​CONTACT US

Calvary Academy

16300 S. State Street

South Holland, IL  60473

708-333-5471 Phone

708-333-5771 Fax

info@calvary-academy.com

 

Administrator

Karen Pender

708-333-5471 Phone

708-333-5771 Fax

kpender@calvary-academy.com

 

Administrative Assistant/

Dean of Students

Sandy Bachelder

708-333-5471 Phone

708-333-5471 Fax

sbachelder@calvary-academy.com

 

Secretary

Charlotte Catchings

708-333-5471 Phone

708-333-5771 Fax

ccatchings@calvary-academy.com

TEACHERS

Kindergarten

Mrs. Erin Ritzema

eritzema@calvary-academy.com

 

Ms. Gabrielle Surrett

gsurrett@calvary-academy.com

1st Grade

Mrs. Kelli Bille

kbille@calvary-academy.com

Ms. Theresa Kraiss

tkraiss@calvary-academy.com

2nd Grade

Mrs. Judy Santana

jsantana@calvary-academy.com

Ms. Courtney McPherson

cmcpherson@calvary-academy.com

3rd Grade

Ms. Katie Baranowski

kbaranowski@calvary-academy.com

4th Grade

Ms. Sommer Trella

strella@calvary-academy.com

5th Grade

Mrs. Erica Murray

emurray@calvary-academy.com

6th Grade

Mr. Daniel Cameron

dcameron@calvary-academy.com

7th Grade

Mr. Chad Hosman

chosman@calvary-academy.com

Ms. Samantha Allen

sallen@calvary-academy.com

Ms. Gwendolyn Foshee

gfoshee@calvary-academy.com

8th Grade

Mrs. Lorita Melvin

lmelvin@calvary-academy.com

Computers

Mrs. Cassie Hosman

cahosman@calvary-academy.com

Physical Education

Mr. Bryon Ritzema

britzema@calvary-academy.com

Mrs. Kimberly Bolkema

kbolkema@calvary-academy.com

Music/Band

Mrs. Susan Russell

srussell@calvary-academy.com

Art

Mrs. Sharon Burrink

sburrink@calvary-academy.com

Library

Mrs. Paula Morgan

pmorgan@calvary-academy.com

Discovery

Mrs. Joyce Prince

jprince@calvary-academy.com

Mrs. Ruth McGuire

rmcguire@calvary-academy.com

​VISIT  US

Calvary Academy

16300 S. State Street, South Holland, IL  60473

708-333-5471

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • w-youtube